Seniorentreffen
Herrliberg
Programm Kontakt Home
Adressliste Leitungsteam Festnetz E-Mail
Paul Annen Humrigenflurstr. 4 044 915 13 13   prannen@bluewin.ch
Elsa Bobay Alte Dorfstrasse 38 044 915 14 80   elsa@bobay.eu
Maja Denneberg Dorf 2 044 915 10 11   maja@denneberg.ch
Walter Diener Geissb├╝elstrasse 42 044 915 34 16   diener.w@bluewin.ch
Walter Eidenbenz Gr├╝tstrasse 45 044 915 08 64   w.eidenbenz@bluewin.ch
Walter Furrer Oberdorfweg 4
044 915 15 43
  waltfurrer@bluewin.ch
Marianne Zubler Aryanastrasse 33 044 915 17 71   marianne.zubler@hispeed.ch